Mariah Carey Reveals New Album Title & Tracklist

Mariah Carey’s 14th album previous title was “The Art Letting Of Go”. The title track was released last November. However, Mariah has moved on named her album, “Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse”. While many may not be too fond of the album title, I think The Elusive Chanteuse is appropriate. The Elusive Chanteuse is now available for pre-order and will be released May 27th. Check her video and album tracklisting.

Mariah explains how she named her 14th album

Me. I Am… The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklisting
1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated feat. Nas
4. #Beautiful feat. Miguel
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What To Do feat. Wale
9. Supernatural (With Special Guest Stars “Dembabies” a.k.a. Ms. Monroe & Mr. Moroccan Scott Cannon a.k.a. Roc ‘N Roe)
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) feat. Fabolous
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)


Deluxe Edition
15. It’s a Wrap feat. Mary J. Blige
16. Betcha Gon’ Know feat. R. Kelly
17. The Art of Letting Go
18. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse

Comment Via Facebook

Review Overview

5 Not Bad
User Rating:
5 ( 2 Votes )
I’m surprised that for the Deluxe Edition, Mariah has chosen two track from her previous album, “Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel”, which was 5 years ago. It’s A Wrap and Betcha Gon’ Know has been two of my favorites not sure how they are going to sound now that they have featured artists. Also, I’m hoping that Mariah and her team get their promo together now that we have received a breath of fresh air. ---

Will you be purchasing Mariah's new album?


Share Your Thoughts With Us